Franchise catalog

A franchise is a commercial concession agreement.

If we talk about a franchise in our own words, then a trademark is far from obligatory. There are different business models (online service, business support, some technology where there is no brand at all), or the brand is of the least importance. Much more important is the software and the license for it.

There are also companies in which such names, in principle, cannot be registered. There are names that belong to everyone.
There are projects such as White Labels, when a company comes up with a brand itself. And the technology of doing business is transferred to a person.
The subject of a franchise is not a title, but a technology.
Lawyers say that a franchise is a commercial concession agreement, and everything else has no legal force.
This is an erroneous opinion, but it is beneficial to the lawyers themselves. Because for the preparation of contracts, they earn very serious money. In fact, the treaty itself is of great importance. It can be: dealership agreement, business partnership agreement, license agreement, commercial concession, and other forms of agreement. The most important thing is what is inside this contract, what conditions are prescribed there, what business processes, materials, services are transferred, and so on. This is important, what is the name of this agreement. It is also very important which company sells its franchise. It is important that the company is willing to pass on its expertise to others in the franchise. It is important what is in the contract and what is inside the company itself.

Nowadays there are companies that pack franchises.

They beautifully pack companies that have not yet matured to franchising. These are beautiful presentations, landing pages, contracts, a description of a gorgeous payback and reviews.
Therefore, you need to be very careful when purchasing a franchise.

How not to get caught up in a franchise? And what should this company have?

1. They must have their own business. That is, the business that they are selling under the franchise must be their own. Let's say they have a candy store. And it is better if there are two or three of these stores, where they have already worked out this model.
2. Cases and pilot launches of a franchise store. That is, you don't have to be the first to sell this franchise. It is better not to be guided by the recorded videos, but to call partners who are already working on this model. Chat with them.
3. Availability of managers, curators. Who will supervise the partner for the opening, launch of the project. Check in advance about support and after the launch. Because there are many questions.
4. Pay attention to the contract. Any contract is legally binding if it is correctly executed. If there is a company there that has a history. Checking the company is also a must. So that she has momentum, reviews. The contract must indicate everything that is written according to the terms on the site or in the presentation. That they will help you. What is it.
5. Promotion program. Ask questions: how the product should be promoted, what sources are used, what marketing support is there.
6. Citation and visibility of the company. Collect all information about them on the Internet.
7. Transparent system of cooperation. You need to understand how the company is going to interact with you further, and how it will make money. This is important in order to understand how interesting it will be for them to continue working with you. Not just to sell a franchise one-time, but to continue mutually beneficial cooperation. You must understand for yourself that the company will not just sell you a one-time franchise and that will be the end of it.
Sign in

Каталог франшиз

Франшиза это договор коммерческой концессии.

Если говорить о франшизе своими словами то, товарный знак далеко не обязателен. Существуют разные  бизнес модели (онлайн сервис, бизнес обеспечение, какая-нибудь технология, где вообще нет никакого бренда), либо бренд имеет наименьшее значение. Намного большее значение имеет обеспечение и лицензия на него.

Так же существуют компании, в которых такие названия в принципе зарегистрировать нельзя. Есть названия, которые принадлежат всем.
Бывают такие проекты как White label, когда компания придумывает бренд самf. А человеку передаётся технология ведения бизнеса.
Предмет франшизы это не название, а технология.

Юристы говорят о том, что франшиза это договор коммерческой концессии, а всё остальное не имеет юридической силы.

Это ошибочное мнение, но оно выгодно самим юристам. Потому что за подготовку договоров, они зарабатывают очень серьезные деньги. На самом деле огромное значение имеет сам договор. Это может быть: договор дилерский, договор бизнес партнёрства, лицензионный договор, коммерческая концессия, и другие формы договора. Самое важное то, что внутри этого договора, какие там прописываются условия, какие передаются бизнес процессы, материалы, услуги и так далее. Вот это имеет важное значение, чем как называется этот договор. Так же очень важно какая компания продаёт свою франшизу. Важно чтобы компания была готова передавать свой опыт другим по франшизе. Важно что в договоре и что внутри самой компании.

В наше время есть компании упаковщики франшиз.

Они красиво упаковывают компании, которые ещё не доросли до франчайзинга. Это красивые презентации, лэндинг, договора, описание о шикарной окупаемости и отзывах.
Поэтому Вам нужно быть очень внимательными в приобретении франшизы.

Как не попасть в просак с франшизой? И что должно быть у этой компании?

1. У них должен быть свой бизнес. То есть тот бизнес, который они продают по франшизе, должен быть у них самих. Допустим у них магазин сладостей. А лучше, если этих магазинов два или три, на которых они уже отработали эту модель.
2. Кейсы и пилотные запуски магазина по франчайзингу. То есть Вы не должны быть первым, кому продают эту франшизу. Лучше не ориентироваться по записанным видео, а позвонить партнёрам, которые уже работают по данной модели. Пообщаться с ними.
3. Наличие менеджеров, кураторов. Которые будут курировать партнёра по открытию, запуску проекта. Заранее уточняйте о поддержке и после запуска. Потому как вопросов возникает не мало.
4. Обратите внимание на договор. Любой договор имеет юридическую силу, если он правильно оформлен. Если там  есть компания, у которой есть история. Проверить компанию тоже является обязательным пунктом. Чтобы у неё были обороты, отзывы. В договоре должно быть указано всё что написано по условиям на сайте или в презентации. Что Вам будут помогать. В чём это заключается.
5. Программа продвижения. Задавайте вопросы: как должен продвигаться продукт, какие источники используются, какая есть поддержка в области маркетинга.
6. Цитируемость и известность компании. Собирайте всю информацию о них в интернете.
7. Прозрачная система сотрудничества. Нужно понимать, как компания собирается дальше с Вами взаимодействовать, и на чём она будет зарабатывать. Это важно для того чтобы понимать, насколько им будет интересно с Вами дальше работать. Не просто разово продать франшизу, а чтобы было дальше взаимовыгодное сотрудничество. Вы должны понимать для себя, что компания не просто продаст Вам разово франшизу и на этом всё закончится.
Войти